Appaloosa Journal

AUG 2018

Appaloosa Journal is the official publication of the Appaloosa Horse Club, the international registry for the Appaloosa horse.

Issue link: https://appaloosa.epubxp.com/i/1008185

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 27 of 126

AYA THE BEAT 23 calendar 2018 KENTUCKY Kentucky Mid-State ApHC Jessica Williams (859) 802-5120 jessi2900@gmail.com www.kymidstate.homestead.com MICHIGAN Michigan APHA Keri Colegrove keri_colegrove@yahoo.com MISSISSIPPI Magnolia States Regional ApHC Kristy Stringer (225) 933-4018 bkstringer@hughes.net MONTANA Eastern Montana ApHC Lesli Glen (406) 868-9670 lesli@rockymountaincompost.com appaloosahorseclub.com Western Montana ApHC Stephanie Wilkins swilkins@mt.gov NEBRASKA Nebraska ApHC Kim Trumble (402) 886-2349 gktrumble@hamilton.net www.neapp.org NEW HAMPSHIRE Granite State ApHC Danielle Krause (603) 469-1145 danielledrause@yahoo.com www.granitestateapps.com NEW JERSEY Garden State ApHA Litty Olejar (908) 458-1475 litty4xl@aol.com www.gardenstateapps.com NEW YORK Lake Champlain ApHC Erin Sorrell (518) 578-4212 sorrelldesigns@gmail.com www.lcacappclub.com OHIO Appalachian ApHA Kelly Engle-Thompson (937) 725.4862 www.appohio.com OREGON Oregon ApHC Lori Larsen (503) 366-3467 timandlori@silveroaksfarm.net www.orappaloosaclub.com Oregon Trail ApHC Marie Torrance (503) 887-4860 www.otahc.org SOUTH CAROLINA Palmetto ApHC Angi Stroud (803) 646-6428 bellstroud@yahoo.com SOUTH DAKOTA Center of the Nation ApHC Terri McCarty (605) 482-8151 mcmurf2@hotmail.com www.conappclub.com TENNESSEE West Tennessee ApHC Sara Compton (615) 478-8500 saracompton@comcast.net TEXAS Texas ApHC Hayley Smith (979) 731-8149 hayleysmith5@aol.com www.texasaphc.com UNITED KINGDOM Elisa Spivey elisa.spivey@hotmail.co.uk WASHINGTON Southwest Washington ApHC Barbara Paris (360) 482-4197 bparis@centurytel.net WISCONSIN Wisconsin ApHC Jean Quigley (920) 773-2111 jmquigley@aol.com www.waphc.org IMPORTANT Dates! Septe mber 3 AYA Board Member Declarations due Su mmertime! Ima Legal Impack & Gabi in the Czech Republic RENATA KOLAROVA

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Appaloosa Journal - AUG 2018