Appaloosa Journal

AUG 2018

Appaloosa Journal is the official publication of the Appaloosa Horse Club, the international registry for the Appaloosa horse.

Issue link: https://appaloosa.epubxp.com/i/1008185

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 26 of 126

22 Appaloosa Journal August 2018 Appaloosa Youth Association Est. 1969 the beat VICE-PRESIDENT Claire Hines Franklin, TN Sierra Kane Felton, DE Casey Johnson Rose Hill, NC Alexis Grogan Hackettstown, NJ Elizabeth Horn Bath, PA SECRETARY TREASURER PRESIDENT Becca Taylor Thornton, CO Kelsey Woellmer Sedona, AZ Jenna Pastour Mitchellville, IA Jaclyn Wendt Krum, TX Lydia George Farmerville, LA youth board of directors CALIFORNIA Spotted Valley ApHC Lyndsay Hiatt (951) 260-6472 nhiatt1@gmail.com www.spottedvalleyappaloosa.com CANADA Alberta ApHA Stacie Smith (403) 793-1875 staciesmith038@gmail.com www.ahaa.ca Atlantic ApHC Jessie Dowe (902) 661-0321 jdowe@upei.ca Kawartha Regional ApHC Emma Skinner e-skinner@hotmail.com Ontario ApHA Alexa Clark (519) 458-8685 www.ontarioappaloosa.org COLORADO Mtn & Plains ApHC Megan Disselkoen (970) 324-6825 megandisselkoen@gmail.com CZECH REPUBLIC Lucie Kudlova kudlovalucie@seznam.cz DELAWARE Delaware ApHC Laura Collins (410) 822-0719 www.delappaloosa.com FLORIDA West Florida Maureen Cleveland (850) 994-8532 wfaphc@gmail.com GEORGIA Georgia APHA Sarah Novak (678) 492-0454 snovak2216@gmail.com www.georgiaappaloosa.com IDAHO Intermountain ApHC Jessica Cline (208) 569-1379 www.iappaloosahorseclub.org ILLINOIS Blackhawk ApHC Rachel Schroeder (262) 215-2747 rschroeder@composuregraphics.com www.blackhawkappaloosa.org IOWA Iowa Appaloosa Assn Cindy Hanson (712) 304-0316 gchanson@fmctc.com www.iowaappaloosa.com regional club coordinators Territory I Territory II Territory III Territory IV Territory V Territory VI Siena Kitch Newcastle, WA Annika Hanson Hugo, MN Territory Territory I Territory II Territory IV Territory V Territory VI Territory V

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Appaloosa Journal - AUG 2018